Fruit Growers Tasmania Inc

FGT was formed in 2004 through the merger of two industry associations; the Tasmanian Apple and Pear Growers Association (TAPGA), and the Tasmanian Stonefruit Association (TSA).

Contact details:

262 Argyle Street
Hobart Tasmania 7000
Tel: 03 6231 1944 (currently offline)
Fax: 03 6231 1929

Office Bearers and Committee Members

President: Scott Price
Vice President: Howard Hansen
Treasurer: Brent McClintock
Christopher Chen
Simon Dornauf
Cameron Folder
Dr. Dean Metcalf
Ian Newnham
Sam Riggall
Andrew Scott
Andrew Terry


Peter Cornish
Chief Executive Officer

Doris Elliston
Accounts Manager

Kate Dickinson
Project Officer - Trade

Michael Tarbath
Policy & Engagement Officer

Julie Inglis
Communications Officer

Logo - FGT